Home >

Localização das Lojas

Braga

Av. Cidade do Porto 145, 4705-086 Braga

Tlf: 253 149 541
Email: braga@feiradossofas.com
Maia

R. José Maria Carvalho Ramos, 4470-407

Tlf: 227 664 648
Email: maia@feiradossofas.com
Póvoa de Varzim

R. das Cardosas 288, 4495-125 Póvoa de Varzim, Portugal

Tlf: 252 147 960
Email: povoa@feiradossofas.com
Alverca

N10 81, 2615-124 Alverca do Ribatejo, Portugal

Tlf: 212 841 871
Email: alverca@feiradossofas.com
Loures

R. 28 de Setembro, 2660-001 Frielas, Portugal

Tlf: 217 657 975
Email: loures@feiradossofas.com
Montijo

R. da Azinheira 424, 2870-454 Montijo, Portugal

Tlf: 212 841 251
Email: montijo@feiradossofas.com
Seixal

Rua Rodrigo Sarmento de Beires, 2840-068, Portugal

Tlf: 217 657 979
Email: seixal@feiradossofas.com
Olhão

Estrada Nacional 125 Km 110,5 490, 8700-172 Olhão, Portugal

Tlf: 968 764 763
Email: olhao@feiradossofas.com
Grijó - VNG

Tv. Feiteira 55, 4415-386 Grijó, Portugal

Tlf: 227 660 672
Email: grijo@feiradossofas.com
Coimbra

Rua Adriano Lucas nº 7, Fracção D - 3020-430 Eiras

Tlf: 239 243 545
Email: coimbra@feiradossofas.com
Aveiro

Aveiro Retail Park Zona Industrial da, 3800-055, Portugal

Tlf: 234 244 951
Email: aveiro@feiradossofas.com
Monção

Rio Park - Avª. da Galiza I - Fração A/B, 4950-852 Monção, Portugal

Tlf: 251 648 265
Email: moncao@feiradossofas.com
Santarém

Santarém Retail Park - Quinta das Cegonhas, 2000-471 Santarém

Tlf: 243 323 052
Email: santarem@feiradossofas.com
Alfragide

R. Casal do Canas Nº 5, 2790-204 Carnaxide, Portugal

Tlf: 210 513 643
Email: alfragide@feiradossofas.com
Vila Real

Zona Industrial Constantim, Lote 48 (Junto ao Recheio)

Tlf: 259 249 411
Email: vilareal@feiradossofas.com
Alfena (Feira dos Sofás - Boutique)

Rua D. Afonso Henriques nº 385, 4445-085 Alfena

Tlf: 229 671 146
Email: alfena@feiradossofas.com
Matosinhos

R. Azemel 38, 4455-877 Santa Cruz do Bpo. (Matosinhos Retail Park)

Tlf: 227 664 671
Email: matosinhos@feiradossofas.com
Tavira (Feira dos Sofás - Boutique)

Centro Comercial Tavira Grand-Plaza, Rua almirante candido dos reis 247, 8800-318 Tavira

Tlf: 281 249 539
Email: tavira@feiradossofas.com
Pera

N125, Pêra, Portugal (Próx. ao Zoomarine)

Tlf: 282 249 759
Email: pera@feiradossofas.com
Penafiel

Rua Vista Alegre Lugar de chãos, 4560-232 Milhundos (Retail Park de Penafiel)

Tlf: 968543692
Email: penafiel@feiradossofas.com
Évora

Quinta do Alcaíde - Rua São José da Ponte, 7005-312 Évora (Junto ao Leroy Merlin)

Tlf: 266 704 099
Email: evora@feiradossofas.com
Artigo adicionado ao carrinho.
O que pretende fazer agora?